NFL Network on DIRECTV
NFL NETWORK ON DIRECTV

Upcoming Games from the NFL Network on DIRECTV



Date Game Time Channel
Sunday, August 17, 2008 Patriots @ Buccaneers 8:00 pm 212
Sunday, August 24, 2008 Bills @ Colts 8:00 pm 212
Thursday, November 6, 2008 Broncos @ Browns 8:15 pm 212
Thursday, November 13, 2008 Jets @ Patriots 8:15 pm 212
Thursday, November 20, 2008 Bengals @ Steelers 8:15 pm 212
Thursday, November 27, 2008 Cardials @ Eagles 8:15 pm 212
Thursday, December 4, 2008 Raiders @ Chargers 8:15 pm 212
Thursday, December 11, 2008 Saints @ Bears 8:15 pm 212
Thursday, December 18, 2008 Colts @ Jaguars 8:15 pm 212
Saturday, December 20, 2008 Ravens @ Cowboys 8:15 pm 212

NFL Network TV To Be Sold? NFL SUNDAY TICKET Remains

Via Directsattv.com - The NFL Network Could Be Sold

Hardcore football fans could find themselves in a tight spot this season if the prevailing rumors are true and NFL Network TV is sold or simply done away with. That's right, the under-performing football channel could go under before the end of the year, leaving millions nationwide dependent on local networks and sports' stations ...[More]



Check out YOUR favorite teams on the NFL Network!

CALL 800-400-0296  TO ORDER NOW!

» return to NFL Network

ADDITIONAL OFFER DETAILS
DIRECTV Quick Quote

DIRECTV PACKAGES STARTING AT JUST $29.99


DIRECTV HOME | DIRECTV WEB SPECIALS | QUICK QUOTE | ORDER DIRECTV NOW!

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Contact Solution Center | Legal Policy | Site Maps

800-400-0296